Please see our response to COVID-19 by clicking here.

Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At SAI Air Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
199 Reviews

Tina Vegas
06/01/2020
Rebecca Andrew
05/24/2020
Located in Northbrook

Repaired Trane Air Conditioning Northbrook, IL 60062

We called Sai Air Comfort for our Air conditioner repair. it went down last night. they came today even the Sunday Memorial day weekend and fixed my A/C with very reasonable price. Tech was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained what I needed in a very easy to understand manner. Never did I feel pressured into buying a new unit. Excellent customer service 5 stars . Will definitely be using them in the future. Thanks JP!
Service: Air Conditioning Repair
Vimala Patel
05/22/2020
Jose Luis Orozco Contreras
05/22/2020
Venkat Devineni
05/22/2020
Located in Buffalo Grove

A/C repair service done, Sai air comfort did a great job, Thank you

Ola Silva
05/21/2020
Located in Skokie
Sai Air Comfort Cleaned our Air Ducts and Dryer Vent. The technicians were prompt and friendly. They worked efficiently. The process was explained thoroughly before they began work, and they worked well together. We also Installed the Air Scrubber air Purification from them. Excellent job!
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
George M
05/12/2020
Located in Skokie
Our AC stopped working. We called SAI Air Comfort. They told us the time period their technician would be here. Tech PK called before arrival. Once here he examined the air conditioner, explained the problem and gave us the exact cost. Air was fixed promptly. Handled in a professional manner. Thank you SAI Air Comfort.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jesse R
05/09/2020
Located in Highland Park
Sai Air Comfort came and repaired my Air Conditioning System. Tech who came was wearing Masks, Gloves and also covered his shoes. I’m so impressed that they do care for their customer health. they repaired my ac same day. they have very reasonable price. I also booked appointment for air duct cleaning service with Sai Air Comfort. Thank you for the Great service.
Maricela Martinez
05/08/2020
Vimala Patel
05/08/2020
Jim Martin
05/08/2020
Tina Vegas
05/08/2020
Venkat Devineni
05/08/2020
Hemanth Pappu
05/08/2020
Jose Luis Orozco Contreras
05/08/2020
Dustin Berkey
05/06/2020
Located in Hoffman Estates
Very quick and courteous, knew what he was talking about!
Bob Ganz
04/09/2020
Located in Lake Forest

Trane Furnace and A/C Installed

Sai Air Comfort has been fantastic to work with. I had my Trane furnace and AC installed by SAI last summer. The install was quick and efficient. Great customer service! I'm having them back out to install another unit in my addition. Would not think of calling anyone else! Thank you Sai Air Comfort!!!
Service: New Hvac System Installation
Mark Ruggiero
04/06/2020
Located in Palatine

A/C and Furnace Installed

I found Sai Air Comfort thru our realtor. I had a very Good Experienced. We were looking to install a new A/C and Furnace units and JP assessment was very thorough and thoughtful (JP measured the house and also suggested ways to improve air flow). You can tell he is extremely knowledgeable. Him and his crew were professional, quick, meticulous and trustworthy.
Service: New Hvac System Installation
Randy Wood
04/02/2020
Located in Northbrook

Air Duct Cleaning and Dryer Vent Cleaned

PK was so nice and helpful. The technicians explain everything how Air Duct cleaning they are going to do and answered all my question without hesitation. They did cleaned my Dryer vent also. They were very thoughtful of my home and cleaned up after. I will 100% use them again when needed and I have already told everyone about them. Thank you Sai Air Comfort.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Subash
03/31/2020
Located in Oswego

Air Duct Cleaning

Excellent and Reliable service and best in industry practices.
Service: Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Asha Patel
03/11/2020
Located in Wheeling
Sai Air Comfort Installed New Trane Two Stage Furnace and Air Conditioning. They did a Great Job. They also did Air Duct and Dryer vent cleaned. We also got new Ecobee Thermostat installed. They had very reasonable price. We highly recommended Sai Air Comfort to our Friends and family. Thank you Sai Air Comfort.
Service: New Hvac System Installation
Angel S
03/08/2020
Located in Des Plaines

New Hvac System Installed

We just had New Trane Gas Furnace installed by Sai Air Comfort. They did a great job. We had few quotes but Sai Air Comfort gave us very reasonable price. I'm also going to do Air Duct cleaning from them. Definitely recommended to our friends and family.
Service: New Hvac System Installation
Jaydip Modi
03/08/2020
Located in Northfield

Air Duct Cleaning and Furnace Maintenance

We had an Awesome experience. Both of the technicians who came out were very professional and explained every step of the Air Duct Cleaning service. They have me a time frame when they would be done. Also Did my Furnace Maintenance. They Have the Strongest Truck Mounted Air Duct Cleaning Machine. They were wonderful, I will definitely use them again, and have referred to friends to give them a call! Thank you Sai Air Comfort.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Minesh Gandhi
02/29/2020
Located in Glenview

Furnace repaired, replaced Humidifier pad

Amazing service. I would recommend it to everyone. Keep up the good work.
Service: Furnace Repair
Liaqat Ali
02/27/2020
Very friendly.Very professional. Everyone knew what they were doing. Suggested the best possible solution of my problem. Best thing I liked that they came out Sunday on their day off.
See All Reviews