Please see our response to COVID-19 by clicking here.

Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At SAI Air Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
249 Reviews

Louis Pardni
10/17/2020
Chintan come out from igs warranty he did a great 👍 job
Jyotsna Joshi
10/16/2020
Sheila Finley
10/14/2020
Chintan was professional and knowledgeable
BENJAMIN FONG
10/11/2020
LKtwin
10/07/2020
Amy Abboreno
10/05/2020
Chintan was so sweet and wore a mask for our family. He answered all my questions with such sweetness.
Hussan Khan
10/03/2020
Chintan P. Is very professional. Awesome service!!
Carol Brummel
10/01/2020
Chintan service was fast and professional. Our furnace is now running. Thanks!
Ravikiran Pankanti
09/30/2020
Chintan was excellent and did some wxtra work too without asking for extra money..good service
Syed Imam
09/26/2020
Ryan Deimler
09/26/2020
Chintan came and installed my smart thermostat quickly and communicated any issues he had thoroughly. Would definitely use them again in the future.
Daniel Cuevas
09/24/2020
Chintan good service very respectful and
Muralidharan Balasubramanyam
09/23/2020
Located in Deerfield

Replaced the circuit Board on Furnace

Very quick and neat job, thanks Chintan and Jitu
Service: Furnace Repair
Tim Schwall
09/21/2020
I have dealt with may HVAC companies being a real estate agent. I will tell you they were effecient, responsive and the team they sent out were able to trouble shoot a situation and figure it out. They were patient, professional and very communicative with their findings. The lead person Sahil Ankur was a very competent person and willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. I would highly recommend this company and Sahil's team.
Devin Frank
09/20/2020
Located in Crystal Lake
The Sai team did a full duct cleaning on my house. The experience was excellent - they were prompt, polite, and extremely clean and professional. The entire team wore masks and foot covers, and they were very careful to make sure my cat didn't run out the door while they were working. I couldn't have been happier and have already referred them to my boyfriend to use at his house.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Devin Frank
09/20/2020
Located in Crystal Lake
The Sai team did a full duct cleaning on my house. The experience was excellent - they were prompt, polite, and extremely clean and professional. The entire team wore masks and foot covers, and they were very careful to make sure my cat didn't run out the door while they were working. I couldn't have been happier and have already referred them to my boyfriend to use at his house.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Diamond
09/10/2020
Located in Naperville
Sai Air Comfort folks did a fantastic job in cleaning air ducts at my home. I have two furnaces and they have cleaned air ducts for the entire house connected both of these two furnaces. I had quotes ranging from $250 to $1200 and Sai Air Comfort was though expensive, I am sold on engaging them due to a very powerful machine (15000 CFM) they have used. The ones who had given me the lowest quotes were using machines around 3000 CFM, which I was not confident was enough to do the job. One of the competitor gave me a quote very similar to Sai Air Comfort but were using a machine with 5,000 CFM only. At the end of day I choose them for the powerful machine they were bringing to the home. They came with a crew of 3 people and meticulously went from room to room and vent to vent (inlet and outlet vents) and thoroughly cleaned. Prior to cleaning, we just started to feel itchy at home and due to this we decided to to air duct cleaning. After cleaning, our itching sensations went away. We have also used disinfectant spray from them after they had vacuumed the air ducts. I will use them again and strongly recommend to anyone who is considering to do air duct cleaning.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Helena Kreul
09/02/2020
Located in Gurnee
I would definitely recommend Sai air comfort for home vent and duct cleaning. They arrived on time, wore masks and gloves (very Covid safe). They also even had shoe covers which I really appreciated. Very professional and courteous. My vents look great!
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Shrojal
08/27/2020
Located in Vernon Hills
Very satisfied with the professionalism and duct cleaning job. Excellent team ! Thanks a lot.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Jitendra
08/27/2020
Located in Libertyville
The technicians were very polite and professional. They arrived on time and completed the job in the time promised. They also partially cleaned up behind themselves, and left us with helpful advice to change the air filters in a couple of days.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Kevin Kirberger
08/23/2020
SAI was very responsive and quickly fixed the issue with our AC. They followed up to make sure there were no follow on problems. I would recommend them to anybody with heating and cooling problems!
Nelia Saplala
08/22/2020
Chintan He is very professional, very skills and friendly....he is highly recommended.
Sarah Carson
08/14/2020
SAI provides the best quote, sent a kind and efficient technician, and went above and beyond our expectations. I recommend SAI for any of your HVAC needs. 5 stars!!
Preetam Nanga
08/09/2020
Very pleased with the service of SAI. Very affordable. Every service was prompt. I didn't have to tell them to wear masks which they did by themselves. Very professional and I would recommend them any day.
Jason A
08/04/2020
Located in Palatine

Hvac Air Duct Cleaning and Air Scrubber Installed

Great service! Didn't have to wait long. Technicians from Sai Air Comfort showed up on time , explained how it works and answer all my questions. PK and Sahil hooked up a powerful vacuum to main ducts by the furnace and they put brushes inside every supply and return in my place. They showed me how the ducts looked before and after and the difference was amazing! They did a great job and were really careful and considered! They also cleaned the furnace and disinfected the ductwork. WE also Installed New Air Scrubber by Aerus UV Light. Great work! I highly recommend Sai Air Comfort!
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
See All Reviews