Please see our response to COVID-19 by clicking here.

Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At SAI Air Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
271 Reviews

Raj Tipparaju
01/20/2021
Viral and team did a fantastic job. They were professional through and through and very courteous and were even kind enough to help me move the furniture to get to couple of vents. Overall, I am very happy with their service.
Sneaker Collections
01/08/2021
Tec chintan did osm job
Mark Zaprzalka
12/22/2020
Chintan did a great job. Totally recommend.
Robby Reyes
12/15/2020
Chintan was awesome! Very professional and explained everything!
Willie Galan
12/15/2020
Chintan did an awesome job. He was very nice, he seems like he has pride in his work. He put on shoe covers even though I did not ask him to. He answered all my questions and even offered to give me info for other maintenance and gave me great tips to keep my unit working to avoid future repairs. Very honest
Ibukun Oyewole
12/13/2020
Chintan was very good and knowledgeable.
Annie Odishoo
12/13/2020
Chin tan was wonderful. Very knowledgeable.
Rakesh Gupta
12/12/2020
Installed Himidifier by Chintan, He was really excellent and explained all the stuff before he installed... Overall good work done... I recommend Sai air comfort for any of the HVAC related work
Micheal Delgado
12/05/2020
Chin-10 did really work very friendly
Gabriela Diaz
12/05/2020
(Translated by Google) Chintan (Original) Chintan
Anuraj C
12/05/2020
Excellent job by Chintan
Payal Desai
12/02/2020
Amazing experience! Sai Air Comfort runs a seamless operation with a great team. They responded immediately to schedule a visit and provide a furnace install quote, offered reasonable prices, were very accommodating in scheduling the installation. PK and Chintan were polite, quick and efficient, kept everything very tidy. I definitely recommend their team for your HVAC needs..
MOHAMMAD HOSSAIN
12/02/2020
PK came out and installed an Ecobee wifi thermostat for us. Not only did he get the job done quickly and right, but he provided me with great tips and info on how to maintain my very old hvac. As a first time home buyer, I greatly appreciated this and it really showed me what an honest and trustworthy company this is. I'll for sure need to replace my hvac in the near future and I'm thankful I can give PK a call and trust that I can get it done right for a very reasonable price.👍👍
David
11/12/2020
Located in Aurora
I couldn't have been more pleased with the professionalism, courtesy and overall competence of the entire team from sales, technicians and those who installed my new unit. Thank you Sai Air Comfort!
Service: New Gas Furnace Installed
Joe
11/10/2020
Located in Deerfield
Very professional, personable and took great pride as a team of workers to get the job done. Will most certainly recommend their services to everyone. They installed New Trane Gas Furnace. Thank you Sai Air Comfort!!
Service: New Gas Furnace Installed
Maria Z
11/03/2020
Located in Elk Grove Village
After a disaster with my old system, Sai Air Comfort went out of their way to find a solution for us. Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Will not go anywhere else for HVAC work. Thank you Sai Air Comfort.
Service: New Hvac System Installation
Nancy Homor
11/02/2020
Technician chintan was great he fix the problem with in 30 mint we will definitely recommend for my next service.
Williams
11/02/2020
Located in Palatine
I had some issues with my Furnace system, the tech that came out was completely honest, and completely transparent with everything wrong. PK did not try to hide any details or anything. They made my system work better than it ever has and they even beat out other estimates I received from other companies. They were also very prompt to get to me and take care of me. I will definitely do business with Sai Air Comfort again.
Service: New Gas Furnace Installed
Curt H
10/28/2020
Chintan provided excellent service and was very thorough with explanation of services performed, thank you!
Sue Perez
10/25/2020
Louis Pardni
10/17/2020
Chintan come out from igs warranty he did a great 👍 job
Jyotsna Joshi
10/16/2020
Sai air comfort came to tuned up our furnace. They did a great job.
Sheila Finley
10/14/2020
Chintan was professional and knowledgeable
BENJAMIN FONG
10/11/2020
LKtwin
10/07/2020
See All Reviews