Please see our response to COVID-19 by clicking here.

Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At SAI Air Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
226 Reviews

Preetam Nanga
08/09/2020
Very pleased with the service of SAI. Very affordable. Every service was prompt. I didn't have to tell them to wear masks which they did by themselves. Very professional and I would recommend them any day.
Jason A
08/04/2020
Located in Palatine

Hvac Air Duct Cleaning and Air Scrubber Installed

Great service! Didn't have to wait long. Technicians from Sai Air Comfort showed up on time , explained how it works and answer all my questions. PK and Sahil hooked up a powerful vacuum to main ducts by the furnace and they put brushes inside every supply and return in my place. They showed me how the ducts looked before and after and the difference was amazing! They did a great job and were really careful and considered! They also cleaned the furnace and disinfected the ductwork. WE also Installed New Air Scrubber by Aerus UV Light. Great work! I highly recommend Sai Air Comfort!
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Amber Jensen
08/03/2020
Located in Northlake

Installed UV Light Air Scrubber and Air Duct Cleaning

Very pleased with the work that was preformed on my air ducts. The technicians from Sai Air comfort were very professional and courteous took the time to explain the process and how it works. Greg and PK walked me through The process step-by-step and assured me all the dust and debris would be cleaned out. They also included cleaning my dryer vents and showed me a before and after pictures. We also bought UV Light Air Scrubber from them. The results were great. After they finished they even replaced my  air filter for me. Overall it was a great experience and would definitely use Sai Air Comfort again and recommend to all my friends and family.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Victoria
08/03/2020
Located in Bloomingdale

Air Duct Cleaning/Air Conditioning Tune up

These guys are great! Technicians from SAI Air Comfort arrived right on time and introduced themselves and provided their business card. Super professional and friendly. They inspected my home for all of vents and returns and even found one that I had missed! Good Going Guys! PK took the time to explain the process and to ensure I had no questions before beginning. Upon entering my home they put the shoe protectors on and laid protective blankets on my stairs to ensure they kept my home as clean as it was before they arrived. They're true professionals- quickly but with care they moved throughout my home to ensure vents and returns were perfectly cleaned and sanitized. They also Tune up my air conditioning. The whole process was very easy. The prices are very fair and they don't charge by the number of returns/vents. I have for sure found my "go to" company for Air Duct cleaning! Thanks you Sai Air Comfort!
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Aaron S
08/02/2020
Located in Wadsworth

Repaired Air Conditioning in Wadsworth IL

Our Technician, JP was wonderful. He was knowledgable, easy to work with, and on time. It was a pleasure to work with him. JP serviced the Air Conditioning in our home and our parent's home, he quickly diagnosed the problem and solved it. We are very glad we had the opportunity to work with him. We highly recommend SAI AIR COMFORT and the knowledgable people that work for them.
Service: Air Conditioning Repair
Lisa J
08/01/2020
Located in Arlington Heights

Hvac Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning

I really don't know where to start from but I had received different cleaning vent estimates from different places let me say some where too pricy and the customer service was not great  they were not acknowledging my questions and concerns which is frustrating but I decided to to give Sai Air Comfort a call I had someone come out to my house. Sai Air Comfort provided me with so much info with details and answered my questions. Their service was excellent customer service they made me feel comfortable to decide to go with them not so much because the price  but the quality of service they provided to especially when they were done I definitely will recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks a lot Sai Air Comfort for GREAT Service!!!
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Gina K
08/01/2020
Located in Highland Park

Nest thermostat Installed in Highland Park IL 60035

We were having trouble with our Nest thermostat. Technician PK from Sai Air Comfort came out. PK was so professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He actually knew what he was talking about. Can't tell you enough how happy we are to finally find a Tech to solve our problem. He shown up on time and answered all our questions. we also going to do Air Duct vent cleaning from them. Thank you Sai Air Comfort Heating and Air conditioning for the best service.
Service: Air Conditioning Repair
Jason Field
08/01/2020
Located in Gurnee
The Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning service was excellent. PK and Sahil arrived promptly and was professional throughout the service process. We truly feel that there’s a higher level of air quality in our home following the process. I would highly recommend Sai Air Comfort if you’re in need of high quality air duct cleaning services. Scheduling was also extremely easy and the office was highly and promptly responsive to all of my questions. Thank you Sai Air Comfort.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Laura Resendiz
07/31/2020
Located in Lombard
Sai Air Comfort did an extremely good job after another company failed to solve the problem. I was impressed with their knowledge and good work. Sahil went up a ladder under very difficult circumstances and fixed the Air Duct problem. They did cleaned our supply vent, return vents and also maine trunk line. I would hire Sai Air Comfort again in the future. Highly recommended!!!!
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
TJ Chen
07/29/2020
Located in Wheaton

Air Duct Cleaning and HVAC Maintenance

The service Technicians were prompt. The house was kept clean and the job was performed to our satisfaction. The Sai Air Comfort team worked quickly and thoroughly. Both technicians inspected the ducts with us prior to the cleaning and again following the cleaning. What a difference! The air even smelled cleaner once they were finished. I just found out that I am highly allergic to dust and this has helped tremendously. Thank you Sai Air Comfort for the Great Service you Provided to us.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Ketki
07/29/2020
Located in Addison
This was the best service I have ever experienced. The technicians are very courteous and are experts at what they do. I am still amazed at how quick and smooth the entire operation went. The price they quote you is the price you will pay there are no surprise charges. When you look at the completed work you know you dealt with professionals, from the sales reps to the installers. When they finished the installation everything was clean and in place. You would never know you just had a new air conditioner and furnace installed. You will not find better service. Thank you to all involved.Iam so greatful
Service: New Hvac System Installation
Margaret Siegal
07/25/2020
Hemanth Pappu
07/23/2020
Kenny H
07/23/2020
Located in Deerfield

Air Conditioning Maintenance

Sai Air Comfort Performed an Air Conditioning Maintenance for me and did an amazing job. PK the technician is honest, considerate, and answered all of my questions as a concerned my A/C. He takes pride in his work and I am confident and content with the service Provided. I highly recommend Sai Air Comfort; they are my HVAC service provider going forward.
Service: A/C Tune up
Katie Pinder
07/22/2020
Chintan. Great job and works quick.
Corey Bowman
07/20/2020
Chin tan vey good job
Andrea Graunke
07/11/2020
Andrea Graunke
07/10/2020
Located in Oswego

New Ameristar Furnace and Air Conditioning System Installed

Our installers were great! Very pleasant and did a fantastic job. Plus JP worked with us on pricing to fit our system into out budget. Would definitely recommend them to others!
Service: New Hvac System Installation
Alan Lewis
07/08/2020
Located in Wadsworth

Air Duct Cleaning

The entire process! Was a breeze my Techs PK and Sahil were awesome. On-time and professional! Finished the job alot sooner than expected. We had Cleaned our Air Duct Vents and Dryer Vent. They have Truck Mounted Very Powerful Air Duct Cleaning Machine. So happy I decided to choose Sai Air Comfort.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Nithya Rajesh
07/02/2020
Ron Searls
06/20/2020
Excellent all around experience. Competitively priced and did everything they told me they would and in a very professional manner. Will recommend them to family and friends...
Rao
06/19/2020
Located in Lake Forest
I got a air conditioner unit (Trane) from SAI. The whole process from purchase to install and testing was smooth and quick. The work was performed cleanly and the crew was efficient and friendly. JP walked us through the entire process and made sure it went without a hitch. Happy with our purchase and the service
Service: New Air Conditioner Installed
Tejas
06/13/2020
Located in Mount Prospect
Air Conditioner and Furnace Installation by Sai Air Comfort was done very professionally and to our satisfaction. I want thank the company for their expert services. Entire process from quote to installation was done with complete satisfaction and they were very patient while answering my questions with excellent suggestions on different options and ultimate value for our money. I would hire them again and would recommend to my friends and family in Chicagoland.
Service: New Hvac System Installation
Matthew Kulowitch
06/06/2020
Chintan was great, fast, knowledgeable and kind. You’re lucky to have such a great person working for you and representing your company.
Faisal Bokhari
06/06/2020
Chintan was fantastic and very helpful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with! Highly recommend.
See All Reviews