Please see our response to COVID-19 by clicking here.

Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At SAI Air Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
284 Reviews

Tim Evans
10/17/2021
Very professional and on time. Outstanding service- doesn’t find thing to charge for. Very highly recommended. Chitan was the service tech on-site and was extremely polite, helpful and very thorough.
Rosalva Ramos-hontano
10/16/2021
our house has water problems we don’t know where it’s coming we call sai air comfor the technician chintan come out & he find out with in a minute & we Definitely recommend the service
Neela Jetwani
10/10/2021
Chintan changing the humidifier pad and mantience furnace explain me everything needed for service very friendly
Martinique Bonaparte
09/13/2021
Vikas Agrawal
09/07/2021
I like their service. they did dryer duct cleaning as well and the sanitization along with the duct cleaning. They took out lot of garbage from the ducts
Nagendra M
07/11/2021
Jodi Okner
06/18/2021
Wow! JP was outstanding. He came in time. He was a great listener and went over and above to help me get my air sorted out! I will Be having them come back annually. Thank you!
Matthew Driscoll
05/15/2021
Chin tan was excellent!!! Pay him more!!
Deon King
04/16/2021
Chintan he did a good job great service.
Pam Badzioch
03/18/2021
Located in Wheeling
I highly recommend this company. I called yesterday and they came out today to clean my dryer vent. I live in a condo and it was done from the outside. The gentleman showed me the bag of dirt/lint that came out. It was a lot. Also the person I spoke to on the phone was very pleasant as were the two guys that came to my home.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Darren Brandt
03/12/2021
Chintan this guy is amazing he did a very good job.
Michell
03/01/2021
Located in Palatine

Fixed the Furnace

The team at Sai Air Comfort is fantastic. I am on their maintenance agreement and they have always been professional and prompt. They have saved me a good deal of money with finding smaller issues before they got to be a big problem!! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Service: Furnace Repair
Lisa Tucker
02/19/2021
Chintan was awesome. Very helpful in explaining and repairing the problem. I feel relived and will definitely call again!
Patty Luchsinger
02/14/2021
Chintan was very professional, and provided excellent service.
Eugene Williams
02/12/2021
Chintan was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company!!!
Philip Brown
02/09/2021
Chintan was awesome. Very educated and informative. Found the issue right away and got it done. Not to mention it he came right away. Thank you!
Isaiah Raglin
02/07/2021
Chintan did a good job with fixing the furnace and getting the heat back on by changing the blower motor.
Raj Tipparaju
01/20/2021
Viral and team did a fantastic job. They were professional through and through and very courteous and were even kind enough to help me move the furniture to get to couple of vents. Overall, I am very happy with their service.
Sneaker Collections
01/08/2021
Tec chintan did osm job
Mark Zaprzalka
12/22/2020
Chintan did a great job. Totally recommend.
Robby Reyes
12/15/2020
Chintan was awesome! Very professional and explained everything!
Willie Galan
12/15/2020
Chintan did an awesome job. He was very nice, he seems like he has pride in his work. He put on shoe covers even though I did not ask him to. He answered all my questions and even offered to give me info for other maintenance and gave me great tips to keep my unit working to avoid future repairs. Very honest
Ibukun Oyewole
12/13/2020
Chintan was very good and knowledgeable.
Annie Odishoo
12/13/2020
Chin tan was wonderful. Very knowledgeable.
Rakesh Gupta
12/12/2020
Installed Himidifier by Chintan, He was really excellent and explained all the stuff before he installed... Overall good work done... I recommend Sai air comfort for any of the HVAC related work
See All Reviews