Please see our response to COVID-19 by clicking here.

Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At SAI Air Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
288 Reviews

Elizabeth Estrada
12/22/2022
AK was Best. Thanks
Brian
11/28/2022
John Acas
11/19/2022
The service is quick and they were here on time. They are honest , they will tell you some advices and recommendations. I really appreciate your time and effort coming here to my home. You can rely to this company. For sure i will call them again for any services. Highly recommended. Thank you…
Binoy Cherian
10/21/2022
Sai Air Comfort is a very professional and reliable service!
Son & Star
10/20/2022
JP was great. He was able to detect the issue right away and is showed me what was wrong and why it was dangerous. I did not feel pressured to pay for the fixes that needed to happen and I felt that I was educated to understand the issue. He has excellent customer service and would use this company again.
Kaliki Suman
10/20/2022
Professional team. Arrives on time and performs quality work.
Gracie K
10/20/2022
Dorothy J
10/07/2022
Bobby McSwain
09/12/2022
Very professional and courteous. They took their time and explained the process and made sure they were approachable for questions. Overall I highly recommend this company!!!
Axat Shah
09/08/2022
Had good experience with them. They were timely and professional.
Alina Kaunain
06/14/2022
We used them for air duct cleaning and found them to be quite professional. Their technicians are also very nice and helpful, and the ducts were thoroughly cleaned. The person named A.K was giving us good response on a call whenever we tried to know few things related to the air duct cleaning. We would strongly recommend them for future work. Great work
C Qualkenbush
01/24/2022
Located in Oakwood Hills
They came on time. Explained procedure cleaned up after themselves. Very friendly answered all of my questions
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tim Evans
10/17/2021
Very professional and on time. Outstanding service- doesn’t find thing to charge for. Very highly recommended. Chitan was the service tech on-site and was extremely polite, helpful and very thorough.
Rosalva Ramos-hontano
10/16/2021
our house has water problems we don’t know where it’s coming we call sai air comfor the technician chintan come out & he find out with in a minute & we Definitely recommend the service
Martinique Bonaparte
09/13/2021
Vikas Agrawal
09/07/2021
I like their service. they did dryer duct cleaning as well and the sanitization along with the duct cleaning. They took out lot of garbage from the ducts
Nagendra M
07/11/2021
Jodi Okner
06/18/2021
Wow! JP was outstanding. He came in time. He was a great listener and went over and above to help me get my air sorted out! I will Be having them come back annually. Thank you!
Matthew Driscoll
05/15/2021
Chin tan was excellent!!! Pay him more!!
Deon King
04/16/2021
Chintan he did a good job great service.
Pam Badzioch
03/18/2021
Located in Wheeling
I highly recommend this company. I called yesterday and they came out today to clean my dryer vent. I live in a condo and it was done from the outside. The gentleman showed me the bag of dirt/lint that came out. It was a lot. Also the person I spoke to on the phone was very pleasant as were the two guys that came to my home.
Service: Air Duct or Dryer Vent Cleaning
Darren Brandt
03/12/2021
Chintan this guy is amazing he did a very good job.
Michell
03/01/2021
Located in Palatine

Fixed the Furnace

The team at Sai Air Comfort is fantastic. I am on their maintenance agreement and they have always been professional and prompt. They have saved me a good deal of money with finding smaller issues before they got to be a big problem!! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Service: Furnace Repair
Lisa Tucker
02/19/2021
Chintan was awesome. Very helpful in explaining and repairing the problem. I feel relived and will definitely call again!
Patty Luchsinger
02/14/2021
Chintan was very professional, and provided excellent service.
See All Reviews